Warning: Use of undefined constant TXT - assumed 'TXT' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /homepages/39/d204807521/htdocs/razorgrrl/regen_radio/wp-content/themes/white_music_earbuds_ote035/functions.php on line 1068
Podcast for March 28, 2011

Episode #292 features songs by Famine, Displacer, Tonikom, Whormongr, ESA, Lucidstatic, X Marks The Pedwalk, Totakeke, Stray, Suicide Commando, Klangstabil, Ben Arp, Himiko.


Time Artist Track Album Label
00:39 Famine Material Things Approach Lights 2010 Tympanik Audio
06:20 Displacer Lighthouse Wounds of the Earth Compilation II Wounds of the Earth (ZINE)
11:05 Tonikom The Source Miwak Twelve Hymen Records
15:16 Whormongr Bloodmachine (Original Mix) You Are Here: a Compilation of California Electronics (vol.2) Connexion Bizarre
19:14 ESA Your Anger Is A Gift (Manipulated By Access To Arasaka) The Immaculate Manipulation Tympanik Audio
23:19 Lucidstatic Intercept (native.resolution.mix by mangadrive) Yurei Tympanik Audio
28:34 X Marks The Pedwalk Distant Rain Inner Zone Journey Metropolis Records
31:19 Totakeke Untitled 06 On The First Of November Tympanik Audio
38:10 Stray Does It Really Matter? (Keef Baker remix) Abuse By Proxy Alfa-Matrix
43:39 Suicide Commando God Is In The Rain (Book Of Lies V1.0) God Is In The Rain Metropolis Records
47:30 Klangstabil Vertraut [Ostball Remix By Synapscape] Vertraut Ant-Zen Records
51:55 Ben Arp The Surrender 2010 In 3 Parts Chaos and Terror Productions
56:36 Himiko Kokoro No Omori Himiko D-Trash

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/39/d204807521/htdocs/razorgrrl/regen_radio/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply