Podcast for March 31, 2008

March 31, 2008

KMFDM – Tohuvabohu (MS 20 Mix) by Combichrist
Terrorfakt – The Unknown (Cervello Elettronico Remix)
prOmetheus buRning – Significantly Altered (Iszoloscope Remix)
Plague Sequence – Wirefram
Specimen – Kiss Kiss Bang Bang [Specimen vs. Atomizer (feat. Jonny Slut & Fil OK)]
Seize – Craving (press the mushroom mix)
SMP – Die For You
Frightdoll – Tension
Interface – Land of Confusion
Diffuzion – No Fear
Juno Reactor – Inca Steppa

This entry was posted in ReGen Radio. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.