Podcast for December 15, 2008

December 15, 2008

Hadouken! – Get Smashed Gate Crash
Mimetic Fake – 10to10
Massiv In Mensch – Alone
Beborn Beton – Poison (El Presidente ‘Jetlyzer’ Remix)
Electrocop – electrocop feat carmen rivera
Cromax International – Electric Pussy Boogie
Rotersand – Mission (feat jay smith from deviant uk)
End – A Girl Called Trouble – Stereo Sonic Suicide Remix
DJ Donna Summer – Rock Rock Rock (The Scandals-Excessive Post Rave Mix)
De/Vision – Flavour Of The Week
Ashbury Heights – Bare Your Teeth
Die Krupps – Gladiators
IAMX – President (IAMX Accident Mix)
The Grand Panic – I Feel Nothing

This entry was posted in ReGen Radio. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.