Podcast for May 24, 2010

Features songs by HexRx, ESA, C-Drone-Defect, Sturmreaktor, Worms of the Earth, Somatic Responses, Chrysalide, C/A/T, Bitch Brigade, Grendel, Suicide Commando, Front Line Assembly.

I’m back from the Kinetik Festival and back on the regular schedule! Sorry for not having a show last week, I was recovering 😉

Time Artist Track Album Label
00:06 HexRx Hate (Preacher Remix) D Negative Gain Productions
05:42 ESA Your Anger Is A Gift (Manipulated By C-Drone-Defect) The Immaculate Manipulation Tympanik Audio
10:42 C-Drone-Defect Ratio Misericordiae (W.A.S.T.E. rmx) Letters from Dystopia EP NoiTekk
16:43 Sturmreaktor No Regret Fallout EP Self-Released
20:18 Worms of the Earth To Dawn The Visage Of The Serpent The Lesser Ophidian Gate Bugs Crawling Out of People
28:29 Somatic Responses Reformation Ad Noiseam Summer 2009 Label Compilation Ad Noiseam
32:49 Chrysalide Noize Guerilla (Gangstanoize Remix by Sonic Area) Kod.eX Electronic Compilation Kod.eX & Brume Records
38:10 C/A/T Live With Myself We Are Still Alive Crunch Pod
43:44 Bitch Brigade Bitter Dendrite Crunch Pod
47:05 Grendel Serotonin Rush Chemicals & Circuitry Metropolis Records & Infacted Recordings
51:39 Suicide Commando God Is In The Rain (Book Of Lies V1.0) God Is In The Rain Metropolis Records
56:51 Front Line Assembly Lifeline Tactical Neural Implant Third Mind Records
This entry was posted in ReGen Radio. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.