Guest Host on ISN Radio

Be sure to check out this week’s episode of ISN radio, hosted by myself, DJ Razorgrrl, with my trusty sidekick, [spit:fire]! Lots of laughs, awesome music, and unscripted fun! Don’t miss it!

Thanks to Edwin Somnambulist for allowing us to take over the show.

Time Artist Track Album Label
02:55 Scandy Crush On A Robot 13 Ways To Masturbate (2006) Masterhit Recordings
08:33 I Love 64 R.E.T.R.O. (2010) Metropolis Records
11:42 Crystal Castles Not In Love (feat. Robert Smith)
17:35 Unter Null Broken Heart Cliché (Alien Vampires Mix) Moving On (2010) Alfa Matrix
22:12 Front Line Assembly I.E.D. Improvised Electronic Device (2010) Metropolis Records
27:30 DYM Martha Monoxide (CAUSTIC’s Useless Mix) The Swarm (2011) COP International
32:43 Urceus Exit My Reward Compensation for the Sound of Silence (2009) Artoffact Records
37:54 The Birthday Massacre Pale Pins and Needles (2010) Metropolis Records
41:46 Fractured Save Me Beneath The Ashes (2011) Dependent Records
48:45 Iszoloscope Inseparable From The Void The Edge Of Certainty (2010) Ant Zen
54:35 iVardensphere A Sign Of Things To Come Bloodwater (2010) Synthetic Sounds
58:39 Bitch Brigade Bubblegum Cyber (Polluted Axis vs Polluted Axis vs Batz Maru – The Thunderdome Mix) Pastel Aggressive (2010) Crunch Pod
1:05:47 Katy Perry I Kissed A Girl (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
This entry was posted in Mixed Sets, RaZoR CuTz and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Guest Host on ISN Radio